K7 Construction, Inc.

5985 Home Gardens Drive, Unit D
Reno, NV 89502

Phone : (775) 826-8826

Fax : (775) 826-8892

Email : Office @ K7C.com

 
 

Contact Us

David Knaub, President

David.Knaub@k7c.com

EXT 108

Sean Brazell, Project Manager

Sean.Brazell@k7c.com

EXT 106

Mary Dal Porto, Project Coordinator

Mary.Dalporto@k7c.com

EXT 104

Franci Reifers, Accounting

Franci.Reifers@k7c.com

EXT 101

Dave Boyle, Superintendent

Dave.Boyle@k7c.com

Bob Wade, Superintendent

Bob.Wade@k7c.com

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
I have worked with K7 Construction, Inc. for over the past 10 years on Public Works projects across Northern Nevada. K7 understands the demands of quality, schedule, and team work associated with Public Works construction projects. Their past performance has been exemplary and of high quality. K7’s dedication, knowledge, and professionalism make them an asset to any project. I look forward to future projects with K7 Construction, Inc.
— Paul Cavin, AIA | Paul Cavin Architects, LLC